Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Chatburn C of E Primary School

Welcome to our School!

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

                        Re-open on Tuesday 1st September 2020

                        Finish on Wednesday 21st October 2020

                        Re-open on Monday 2nd November 2020

                        Finish on Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

                        Re-open on Monday 4th January 2021

                        Finish on Friday 12th February 2021

                        Re-open on Monday 22nd February 2021

                        Finish on Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

                        Re-open on Monday 12th April 2021

                        May Day closure – Monday 3rd May 2021

                        Finish on Friday 28th May 2021

                        Re-open on Tuesday 8th June 2021

                        Finish on Friday 16th July 2021

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Opens: Wednesday 1st September 2021
Closes: Tuesday 19th October
School re-opens: Monday 1st November 2021
Closes: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Opens: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Closes: Friday 11th February
School re-opens: Monday 21st February 2022
Closes: Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Opens: Tuesday 19th April 2022
May day: Monday 2 May 2022
Closes: Friday 27th May
School re-opens: Tuesday 7th June 2022 
School closes: Thursday 21st July 2022